LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Franz Haberl
franz.haberl@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664/88644468


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Herbert Schmid
herbert.schmid@ages.at
Telefon: 02538 / 8671
Mobil: 0664 / 5352963


Bezirkskapellmeister
Mag. art. Roland Haas
roland.haas@telering.at
Mobil: 0650 / 64 85 200


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Christian Felix Jungwirth
christian.jungwirth@euroton-musik.at
Mobil: 0664 / 91 08 088


Bezirksjugendreferent
Robert Corazza
robert.corazza@gmail.com
Mobil: 0699 / 100 048 52


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
MMag. Michaela Bauer
bauer-michaela@gmx.at
Telefon: 02532/81484
Mobil: 0680/3102277


Bezirksstabführer
Ing. Andreas Felber
andreasfelber@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 3069937


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Christian Schultes
christian.schultes@rrbg.at
Mobil: 0676 / 880 005 730


Bezirkskassier
Alexander Foll
FollAlexander@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 37 55 767


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Ing. Reinhold Fritz
reinholdfritz@aon.at
Mobil: 0699 / 11919765


Bezirksschriftführer
Karin Swatschina
karin.swatschina@schule.at
Mobil: 0699 / 11 05 10 47


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Walter Schultes
walter.schultes@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 / 44 33 222


Rechnungsprüfer
Andreas Kubicek
mv-ebenthal@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 55 12 345


Rechnungsprüfer
Karl Schödl
karl.schoedl@rbwno.at
Telefon: 02532 / 3156
Mobil: 0676/86086047

Unsere BAG: