LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre




Der Bezirksvorstand



Bezirksobmann
Herbert Schmid
herbert.schmid@ages.at
Mobil: 0664 / 5352963


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Franz Haberl
franz.haberl@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664/88644468


Bezirkskapellmeister
Mag. art. Roland Haas
roland.haasi.rh@gmail.com
Mobil: 0650 / 6485200


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Walter Schultes
walter.schultes@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 / 44 33 222


Bezirksjugendreferent
Bernhard Neustifter
kapellmeister@mv-gs.at
Mobil: 0664 / 307 41 29


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Robert Corazza
robert.corazza@gmail.com
Mobil: 0699 / 100 048 52


Bezirksstabführer
Ing. Andreas Felber
andreasfelber@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 3069937


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Christian Schultes
christian.schultes@rrbg.at
Mobil: 0676 / 880 005 730


Bezirkskassier
Alexander Foll
FollAlexander@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 37 55 767


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Ing. Reinhold Fritz
reinholdfritz@aon.at
Mobil: 0699 / 11919765


Bezirksschriftführer
Karin Swatschina
karin.swatschina@schule.at
Mobil: 0699 / 11 05 10 47


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Ing. Karl Würkner
k.wuerkner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699 / 12 176 834


Rechnungsprüfer
Andreas Kubicek
mv-ebenthal@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 55 12 345


Rechnungsprüfer
Karl Schödl
karl.schoedl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0677/18196030


Medienreferent
Stefanie Frohner
stefanie.frohner@aon.at
Mobil: 0699/11014714


Medienreferent
Marlene Nagl
marlene.nagl@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 9009952

Unsere BAG: